Delhi Belgian Club

1948 – 2017

1975 Board of Directors

The 1975 executive of the Delhi Belgian Hall are back row, left to right, Jerry Thournout, Marshall Vandenbussche, Gilbert Vankerrebroeck, Albert Vanacker, all directors; front row, Joseph DeRuysscher, vice-president, Paul VanLondersele, president, and Lucien Pieters, secretary. (News-Record Photo).

Delhi News-Record March 12, 1975

Shared by Alice De Geyter

Add new comment

This question is to prevent automated spam submissions.
Fill in the blank.