Delhi Belgian Club

1948 – 2017

1966 Board of Directors

Responsible for the operation of Delhi Belgian Club this year is the seven man board of directors above. Front row, left to right, Luke VanMaele, President Joseph Storp, William Handsaeme, back row, left to right, Albert DeBacker, Joe Coeman, Albert Beselaere and Gerard VandenBussche. (News-Record Photo)

Add new comment

This question is to prevent automated spam submissions.
Fill in the blank.